Thursday, October 17, 2013

Custom Self-Inking Rubber Book Stamps Are Up to 50% Off at Tiny Prints!

Tiny Prints Deal of the Day
Here’s a great way to claim ownership of your most prized books -- with a book stamp from Tiny Prints! I love the wonderful designs featured below:



In addition to book stamps, Tiny Prints carries rubber stamps to use as address labels, "save the date" stamps, to label your baked goods and much more!

Be sure to check them out during the days/times below to receive up to 50% off!

When: October 17, 2013 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET
through October 21, 2013 at 8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET
Promo Code: 50DEAL1017


Disclosure: This post contains my affiliate link.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your comment. All comments are moderated and will go live after approval.